skip to Main Content

Contact IBEW Local 520

Feel free to contact us for any business or personal inquiries:

Address:

4818 E. Ben White Blvd. Austin, TX 78741

Phone:

512-326-9540

MEET THE IBEW 520 TEAM

Ben Brenneman
Business Manager/Financial Secretary
Ben_Brenneman@ibew520.org

Sherry Cluck
Office Manager
Sherry_Cluck@ibew520.org

Mike King
President
Mike_King@ibew520.org

Marc Pendleton
Organizer
marc_pendleton@ibew520.org

Alfredo Alanis
Organizer
Alfredo_Alanis@ibew520.org

Ryan Pollock
Organizer
Ryan_Pollock@ibew520.org

Diarmid Campbell
Organizer, San Angelo
Diarmid_Campbell@ibew520.org

Jonathan Murray
Dispatcher
Jonathan_Murray@ibew520.org

Mike Grant
Director of Business Development
Mike_Grant@ibew520.org

Mary Ygnacio
Dues Secretary
Dues@ibew520.org

Megan Tatsch
Dues Secretary, San Angelo
Megan_Tatsch@ibew520.org

Back To Top